Alligators of Swing

swingin' the blues, shakin' the boogie

CD: Be My Guest!

mit Karen Carroll Eine Stimme wie eine Kathedrale (2005)

Hier können Sie in die CD reinhören:

  1. How High The Moon
  2. My Babe
  3. Hallelujah I Love Him So
  4. Don't Lie To Me
  5. Summertime
  6. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  7. Jailhouse Blues
  8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  9. Next Time You See Me
  10. For Sentimental Reasons
  11. Bye, Bye Blackbird
  12. It Don't Mean A Thing
  13. Woke Up This Morning
  14. What A Wonderful World
  15. Gesamtspielzeit: 60 Min. (Juni 2005)

Liner Notes von Rolf Schubert - Kritik 26.7.05 NN – english read here in english

CD: Alligator Meat, 2014 - CD: Scotchin With The Soda, 2007 - CD: Ain't That Fine, 2002CD: Round Midnight, 1997

CD-Be My Guest!

2005 mit Karen Carroll

CD-Be My Guest!-hinten