Alligators of Swing

swingin' the blues, shakin' the boogie

CD: Scotchin' With The Soda

Nr.4; mit Johanna Schneider

  1. Scotchin‘ With The Soda   Text
  2. Heartbreaker  
  3. I‘m Gonna Tell My Mama  
  4. After You Get What You Want You Don‘t Want It   Text
  5. In The Evening
  6. If You Can‘t Smile And Say Yes   Text
  7. Mess Around
  8. Too Tired
  9. Gee Baby, Ain‘t I Good To You *
  10. Hallelujah I Love Him So *
  11. Moanin‘ *
  12. I Got A Woman
  13. It‘s Only A Papermoon
  14. Let The Good Times Roll
  15. Ta-De-Ah
  16. Please Send Me Someone To Love
  17. Early In The Morning
  18. This Can‘t Be Love
  19. Too Late
  20. * mit Johanna Schneider.    Gesamtspielzeit ca. 72 Minuten.

Begleittext - Kritik von Ted Hertle und von Hans von Draminski

Die CD ist leider ausverkauft.

CD: Alligator Meat, 2014 - CD: Be My Guest!, 2005 - CD: Ain't That Fine, 2002CD: Round Midnight, 1997

CD-Scotchin' With The Soda

Juli 2007

CD-Scotchin' With The Soda


CD-Scotchin' With The Soda